Math G Homework – Week of Oct 16-20

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work 20 more minutes on your packet.

Assigned Monday, Oct 16 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 17

Textbook page page 84-85: 12-14 and 30-32

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 17 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 19

Workbook page 46

Assigned Thursday, Oct 19 ……. Due Friday, Oct 20

Textbook pages 90-91: 6-7 and 32-35

Assigned Friday, Oct 20 ……. Due Monday, Oct 23

Workbook page 50

Math G Homework: Week of Oct 9-13

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 4 ……. DueMonday, Oct 9

Workbook page 40

Assigned Monday, Oct 9 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 10

Work 20 minutes on worksheet on Adding and Subtracting Rational Numbers

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 10 ……. Due Wednesday, Oct 11

Finish Textbook page 74

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 11 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 12

Study for test on Thursday, Oct 12

Assigned Thursday, Oct 12 ……. Due Friday, Oct 13

Workbook pages 41-42

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work 20 more minutes on your packet.

Math G Homework – Week of Oct 2-6

Chapter 1 Test – Reflection and Correction due on Thursday, Oct 5

Assigned Thursday, Sept 28 ……. Due Monday, Oct 2

Workbook – page 28

Assigned Monday, Oct 2 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 3

Workbook – page 32

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 3 ……. Due Wednesday, Oct 4

Workbook page 36

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 4 ……. DueMonday, Oct 9

Workbook page 40

Math G Homework – Week of Sept 25-29

Assigned Friday, Sept 22 ……. Due Monday, Sept 25

Workbook – page 22

Assigned Monday, Sept 25 ……. Due Tuesday, Sept 26

Study for test on Tuesday, Sept 26

Assigned Tuesday, Sept 26 ……. Due Wednesday, Sept 27

Workbook page 24

Assigned Wednesday, Sept 27 ……. Due Thursday, Sept 28

Workbook page 23

Assigned Thursday, Sept 28 ……. Due Monday, Oct 2

Workbook – page 28

 

No class on Friday, Oct 29 – Middle school on Field Trip

Math G Homework – Week of Sept 18-22

Assigned Friday, Sept 15 ……. Due Monday, Sept 18

Workbook page 10

Assigned Monday, Sept 18 ……. Due Tuesday, Sept 19

Worksheet – Play Ball

Assigned Tuesday, Sept 19 ……. Due Wednesday, Sept 20

Workbook page 16

Assigned Wednesday, Sept 20 ……. Due Thursday, Sept 21

Worksheet – Top of the Morning

Assigned Thursday, Sept 21 ……. Due Friday, Sept 22

Workbook – page 18

Assigned Friday, Sept 22 ……. Due Monday, Sept 25

Workbook – page 22