Math G Homework – Week of December 4-8

Assigned Friday, Dec 1 ……. Due Monday, Dec 4

Workbook page 82

Assigned Monday, Dec 4 ……. Due Tuesday, Dec 5

Textbook page 150: 5-10, 18

Assigned Tuesday, Dec 5 ……. Due Wednesday, Dec 6

Worksheet – Home Sweet Home

Assigned Wednesday, Dec 6 ……. Due Thursday, Dec 7

Textbook page 156: 1-10

Assigned Thursday, Dec 7 ……. Due Monday, Dec 11

Textbook page 156: 11-17

Math G Homework – Week of Nov 27-Dec 1

Assigned Friday, Nov 17 ……. Due Monday, Nov 27

Workbook page 74

Assigned Monday, Nov 27 ……. Due Tuesday, Nov 28

Textbook pages 143-145:  4-9, 48-52

Assigned Tuesday, Nov 128 ……. Due Thursday, Nov 30

Workbook page 78

Assigned Thursday, Nov 30 ……. Due Friday, Dec 1

Textbook page 150-151: 3,4,25,26,27

Assigned Friday, Dec 1 ……. Due Monday, Dec 4

Workbook page 82

Math G Homework – Week of November 13-17

Assigned Thursday, Nov 9 ……. Due Monday, Nov 13

Who Am I? Worksheet

Assigned Monday, Nov 13 ……. Due Tuesday, Nov 14

Study for test on Tuesday

Assigned Tuesday, Nov 14 ……. Due Thursday, Nov 16

Workbook pages 65-66

Assigned Thursday, Nov 16 ……. Due Friday, Nov 17

Workbook page 70

Assigned Friday, Nov 17 ……. Due Monday, Nov 27

Workbook page 74

Math G Homework – Week of Oct 30 – Nov 3

Assigned Thursday, Oct 26 ……. Due Monday, Oct 30

Workbook page 51-52 odds

Assigned Monday, Oct 20 ……. Due Thursday, Nov 2

Workbook page 56

Assigned Thursday, Nov 2 ……. Due Friday, Nov 3

Workbook page 60

Assigned Friday, Nov 3 ……. Due Monday, Nov 6

Worksheet on 1 step equations

Math G Homework – Week of Oct 16-20

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work 20 more minutes on your packet.

Assigned Monday, Oct 16 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 17

Textbook page page 84-85: 12-14 and 30-32

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 17 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 19

Workbook page 46

Assigned Thursday, Oct 19 ……. Due Friday, Oct 20

Textbook pages 90-91: 6-7 and 32-35

Assigned Friday, Oct 20 ……. Due Monday, Oct 23

Workbook page 50

Math G Homework: Week of Oct 9-13

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 4 ……. DueMonday, Oct 9

Workbook page 40

Assigned Monday, Oct 9 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 10

Work 20 minutes on worksheet on Adding and Subtracting Rational Numbers

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 10 ……. Due Wednesday, Oct 11

Finish Textbook page 74

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 11 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 12

Study for test on Thursday, Oct 12

Assigned Thursday, Oct 12 ……. Due Friday, Oct 13

Workbook pages 41-42

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work 20 more minutes on your packet.