Math F Homework – Week of Oct 16-20

Chapter 1 Test Reflection and Correction due Friday, October 20!

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work on Fraction packet from class for 20 minutes if not already done.

Assigned Monday, Oct 16 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 17

Finish chart on page 32 in your workbook – draw area models in the middle column.

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 16 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 18

Workbook page 34

Assigned Thursday, Oct 19 ……. Due Friday, Oct 20

Create a paper strip model for the problem:   8 divided by 1/3.

Assigned Friday, Oct 20 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 24

Workbook page 38

Math F2 Homework – Week of Oct 9-13

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 4 ……. Due Monday, Oct 9

Finish practice test and study for test on Monday, Oct 9

Assigned Monday, Oct 9 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 10

Workbook pages 29-30

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 10 ……. Due Wednesday, Oct 11

Worksheet:  Ships Ahoy!

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 11 ……. Due Thursday, Oct 12

Workbook pages 27-28

Assigned Thursday, Oct 12 ……. Due Friday, Oct 13

none

Assigned Friday, Oct 13 ……. Due Monday, Oct 16

Work on Fraction packet from class for 20 minutes if not already done.

Math F2 Homework – Week of Oct 2-5

Assigned Thursday, Sept 28 ……. Due Monday, Oct 2

Workbook page 22: 7-12

Assigned Monday, Oct 2 ……. Due Tuesday, Oct 3

Workbook page 26

Assigned Tuesday, Oct 3 ……. Due Wednesday, Oct 3

Work on packet from class.

Assigned Wednesday, Oct 4 ……. Due Monday, Oct 9

Finish practice test and study for test on Monday, Oct 9

No class on Thursday, Oct 5 – Move A Thon day

No class on Friday, Oct 6 – No school

Math F2 Homework – Week of Sept 25-29

Assigned Friday, Sept 22 ……. Due Monday, Sept 25

Workbook page 18: 7-12

Assigned Monday, Sept 25 ……. Due Tuesday, Sept 26

Study for quiz.  Practice quiz goes home Monday.

Assigned Tuesday, Sept 26 ……. Due Wednesday, Sept 27

Workbook page 18: 1-6

Assigned Wednesday, Sept 27 ……. Due Thursday, Sept 28

Workbook page 22: 1-6, 13

Assigned Thursday, Sept 28 ……. Due Monday, Oct 2

Workbook page 22: 7-12

No class on Friday, Sept 29 – Middle school on Field Trip

Math F2 Homework – Week of Sept 18-22

Assigned Friday, Sept 15 ……. Due Monday, Sept 18

Workbook page 10 – no calculator

Assigned Monday, Sept 18 ……. Due Tuesday, Sept 19

Textbook page 14:  4-17 in your notebook – no calculators!

Then do, 18-21 with a calculator

Assigned Tuesday, Sept 19 ……. Due Wednesday, Sept 20

Workbook page 14 – no calculator

Assigned Wednesday, Sept 20 ……. Due Friday, Sept 22

Copy your poem onto a nice sheet of paper neatly.  Add pictures and be ready to turn in by Friday.

Assigned Thursday, Sept 21 ……. Due Friday, Sept 22

Complete graphic organizer for power and order of operations.

Assigned Friday, Sept 22 ……. Due Monday, Sept 25

Workbook page 18