Geometry Homework – Week of Feb 26-Mar 2

Assigned Thursday, Feb 15 ……. Due Monday, Feb 26

Textbook pages 468-470:1, 2, 6-38 even, 44-47

Assigned Monday, Feb 26 ……. Due Tuesday, Feb 27

Textbook pages 475-476: 4-20 even, 22, 26, 27

Assigned Tuesday, Feb 27 ……. Due Thursday, Mar 1

Textbook pages 482-484: 4-28 even, 32, 34, 36, 38, 39, 40, 46-49

Assigned Thursday, Mar 1 ……. Due Friday, Mar 2

Textbook pages 491-492: 4-20 even, 21-29

Assigned Friday, Mar 2 ……. Due Monday, Mar 5

Textbook pages 498-500: 6-22 even, 23-25, 27, 28, 30, 41-44

Geometry Homework – Week of Feb 12-15

Assigned Friday, Feb 9 ……. Due Monday, Feb 12

Textbook pages 450-452: 4-30 even, 41-45

Assigned Monday, Feb 12 ……. Due Tuesday, Feb 13

Study for test on Tuesday, Feb 13.  plus Ch 8 Notecards

Assigned Tuesday, Feb 13 ……. Due Thursday, Feb 15

Textbook page 461: 1-13 and page 462: 1-2

Assigned Thursday, Feb 15 ……. Due Monday, Feb 26

Textbook pages 468-470:1, 2, 6-38 even, 44-47

 

Geometry Homework – Week of Feb 5-9

Assigned Thursday, Feb 1 ……. Due Monday, Feb 5
Textbook page 415: 1-9 and page 416: 1-3

Assigned Monday, Feb 5 ……. Due Tuesday, Feb 6

Textbook pages 423-426: 4-42 even, 43-48, 52, 57-60

Assigned Tuesday, Feb 6 ……. Due Thursday, Feb 8

Textbook pages 431-432: 2-18 even, 24, 26, 27, 28, 34-36

 Assigned Thursday, Feb 8 ……. Due Friday, Feb 9
Textbook pages 441-444:4-18 even, 22-26 even, 29, 33, 42-45
Assigned Friday, Feb 9 ……. Due Monday, Feb 12

Textbook pages 450-452: 4-30 even, 41-45

Geometry Homework – Week of Jan 29 – Feb 2

Assigned Friday, Jan 26 ……. Due Monday, Jan 29

Textbook page 393-396:  6-58 even, 65-70, 75, 77, 85, 89-91

Assigned Monday, Jan 29 ……. Due Tuesday, Jan 30

Textbook pages 403-406: 6-38 even, 42, 46, 53, 54

Assigned Tuesday, Jan 30 ……. Due Thursday, Feb 1

Study for test on Thursday.  Ch 7 Notecards done.

 Assigned Thursday, Feb 1 ……. Due Monday, Feb 5
Textbook page 415: 1-9 and page 416: 1-3

 

Geometry Homework – Week of Jan 22-26

Assigned Friday, Jan 19 ……. Due Tuesday, Jan 23

Textbook page 364-366: 4-40 even, 42, 43, 53-56

Assigned Tuesday, Jan 23 ……. Due Thursday, Jan 25

Textbook page 372-374: 6-28 even, 32, 34, 37, 39, 40, 48-50

 Assigned Thursday, Jan 25 ……. Due Friday, Jan 26

Textbook pages 381-384: 6-26 even, 30, 35, 36, 37, 39, 48, 51-54

Assigned Friday, Jan 26 ……. Due Monday, Jan 29

Textbook page 393-396:  6-58 even, 65-70, 75, 77, 85, 89-91

Geometry Homework – Week of Jan 15-19

Assigned Friday, Jan 12 ……. Due Tuesday, Jan 16

Textbook page 347-348: 6-14 even, 17, 19, 20, 21, 25-28

Assigned Tuesday, Jan 16 ……. Due Thursday, Jan 18

Study for Ch 6 Test and do Ch 6 Notecards

 Assigned Thursday, Jan 18 ……. Due Friday, Jan 19

Textbook page 357: 1-7 and page 358: 1-5

Assigned Friday, Jan 19 ……. Due Monday, Jan 22

Textbook page 364-366: 4-40 even, 42, 43, 53-56

Geometry Homework – Week of Jan 8-12

Assigned Friday, Jan 5 ……. Due Monday, Jan 8

Textbook page 315-318:  4-16 even, 28-32, 36, 42, 52-59

18, 20, 24 – do with Geogebra

Assigned Monday, Jan 8 ……. Due Tuesday, Jan 9

Textbook page 324-326:  4-22 even, 31-36, 40,42,44,55-58

24, 26 – use Geogebra to do

Assigned Tuesday, Jan 9 ……. Due Thursday, Jan 11

Textbook page 333-334: 6-22 even, 25, 27, 28, 29

 Assigned Thursday, Jan 11 ……. Due Friday, Jan 12

Textbook page 340-342: 8-30 even, 37. 38, 40, 50-53

Assigned Friday, Jan 12 ……. Due Tuesday, Jan 16

Textbook page 347-348: 6-14 even, 17, 19, 20, 21, 25-28

 

Geometry Homework – Week of Jan 3-6

Assigned Tuesday, Dec 12 ……. Due Wednesday, Jan 3

Textbook page 299: 1-9 and page 300: 1-5

 Assigned Thursday, Jan 4 ……. Due Friday, Jan 5

Textbook page 306-308: 4-26 even, 29, 30, 39-44

Assigned Friday, Jan 5 ……. Due Monday, Jan 6

Textbook page 315-318:  4-16 even, 28-32, 36, 42, 52-59

18, 20, 24 – do with Geogebra

Geometry Homework – Week of Dec 11-15

Assigned Thursday, Dec 7 ……. Due Monday, Dec 11

Textbook pages 287-288: 6,8,12,14,16,18,20,22,23,28,29

Assigned Monday, Dec 11 ……. Due Tuesday, Dec 12

Study for test plus notecards

Assigned Tuesday, Dec 12 ……. Due Wednesday, Jan 3

Textbook page 299: 1-9 and page 300: 1-5

 

Geometry Homework – Week of December 4-8

Assigned Friday, Dec 1 ……. Due Monday, Dec 4

Textbook pages 256-258: 4-10 even, 14,16,20-26,29,42-44

Assigned Monday, Dec 4 ……. Due Tuesday, Dec 5

Textbook pages 266-268: 4-20 even, 28,31,33,36, 37-40

Assigned Tuesday, Dec 5 ……. Due Wednesday, Dec 6

Textbook pages 274-275: 2-24 even, 29, 30, 34-36

 Assigned Wednesday, Dec 6 ……. Due Thursday, Dec 7

Textbook pages 281-282: 6-20 even, 23-25

Assigned Thursday, Dec 7 ……. Due Monday, Dec 11

Textbook pages 287-288: 6,8,12,14,16,18,20,22,23,28,29